Driscoll on Seasons of Church Life

Links Dec 30, 2009

Late last night, Mark Driscoll over at TheResurgence (and pastor of Mars Hill Church in Seattle), posted a compelling article describing the stages of life that churches goes through. He lists them as Gestation, Birth, Infancy, Adolescence, Maturity, Parenting, Grandparenting, Death and Resurrection.

I’d love to know what you all think about his observations. Click here to view the article.


Great! You've successfully subscribed.
Great! Next, complete checkout for full access.
Welcome back! You've successfully signed in.
Success! Your account is fully activated, you now have access to all content.